Contact us

To book one of our groups, or ask any general questions about joining, please email

For more urgent enquiries contact

Committee 2014-2015

Role Name Email
President Frankie Gough
Vice-President Simon Clark

Treasurer Bethan Jones

Secretary Jonjo Berry

Social Secretary
Emily Cobb

Publicity Officer
Ed Jillings
Bluebelles Group Rep  Joanna Jones
Harmonics Group Rep Virginia Szepietowski
Hoi Rhapsodoi Group Rep Ruth Hodges
Illuminations Group Rep Harry Scrase
Madrigals Group Rep Petra Jones
Semi-Toned Group Rep Jamie Blencowe
Sweet Nothings Group Rep Lucy Allen
Take Note Group Rep
Elsa-May Kellond

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: