The new committee of 2014-2015!!

We had our AGM (and social, obviously) and elected our new committee for next year! Here are the results:

President: Frankie Gough
Vice-President: Simon Clark
Treasurer: Bethan Jones
Secretary: Jonjo Berry
Social Secretary: Emily Cobb
Publicity Officer: Ed Jillings
Congratulations to all the newly elected committee members, it looks like next year will be an even stronger one for A Cappella. Another big thank you to all of this year’s committee and groups for what’s been an amazing year so far!
And a big thank you from your gorgeous committee of this year (but we’re not done yet!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: